Bryan R. Gray

Board Member

Bryan R. Gray joins the Public Service Labour Relations and Employment Board as a Member with twenty years of experience in public sector employment and labour relations. Prior to joining the Board he was engaged in a private law practice in Winnipeg.

In addition to Mr. Gray’s law practice he has also held senior management positions with the City of Winnipeg and the Province of Manitoba.

Mr. Gray graduated with distinction from both the University of Victoria and University of Manitoba where he received his Bachelor of Laws and Bachelor of Arts (Hons.) degrees, respectively. He also has a diploma in public sector management from the Asper School of Business.

An active member of the Law Society of Manitoba, Mr. Gray has been a guest-lecturer at professional conferences, secondary and post-secondary educational institutions on various topics of law and government.

Bryan R. Gray

Commissaire à temps plein

Bryan R. Gray se joint à la Commission des relations de travail et de l’emploi dans la fonction publique à titre de commissaire. Il apporte avec lui vingt ans d’expérience dans les domaines de l’emploi et des relations de travail dans le secteur public. Avant de se joindre à la Commission, il pratiquait le droit dans le secteur privé à Winnipeg.

En plus de la pratique du droit, M. Gray a également occupé des postes de cadre supérieur à la Ville de Winnipeg et à la Province du Manitoba.

M. Gray a obtenu avec distinction un baccalauréat en droit et un baccalauréat ès arts (spécialisé), de l’Université de Victoria et de l’Université du Manitoba, respectivement. Il est également titulaire d’un diplôme en gestion de la fonction publique de l’Asper School of Business.

Membre actif de la Société du Barreau du Manitoba, M. Gray a été conférencier dans le cadre de conférences professionnelles et dans des établissements d’enseignement secondaire et postsecondaire pour discuter de divers sujets liés au droit et au gouvernement.