Terms and Conditions

The information and links on the Federal Public Sector Labour Relations and Employment Board Web site are provided for convenience of reference only and have no official sanction.  The Federal Public Sector Labour Relations and Employment Board cannot guarantee that its Web site or the documents found therein are complete or wholly accurate. Also, it cannot guarantee that the site will function without failures or interruptions. The Board will not be liable for any damage arising out of, or in connection with, the use of its Web site.

Official Languages

The Federal Public Sector Labour Relations and Employment Board Web site is subject to the Official Languages Act and applicable Treasury Board policies. We strive to ensure that all information is available simultaneously in English and French. It should be noted, however, that some information originating from external sites or some of the suggested links may be available in the original language only.

Materials on this Web site were produced and/or compiled by the Federal Public Sector Labour Relations and Employment Board for the purpose of providing Canadians with direct access to information about the programs and services offered by the Government of Canada.

The material on this site is covered by the provisions of the Copyright Act, by Canadian laws, policies, regulations and international agreements. Such provisions serve to identify the information source and, in specific instances, to prohibit reproduction of materials without written permission.

Non-commercial Reproduction

Information on this site has been posted with the intent that it be readily available for personal and public non-commercial use and may be reproduced, in part or in whole and by any means, without charge or further permission from the Federal Public Sector Labour Relations and Employment Board. We ask only that:

Commercial Reproduction

Unless otherwise specified, you may not reproduce materials on this site, in whole or in part, for the purposes of commercial redistribution without prior written permission from the Public Service Labour Relations Board (FPSLREB).

To obtain permission to reproduce Government of Canada materials on this site for commercial purposes, write to:

Federal Public Sector Labour Relations and Employment Board
P.O. Box 1525, Station B
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1P 5V2
or mail.courrier@fpslreb-crtespf.gc.ca

You may also contact us to obtain additional information concerning copyright ownership and restrictions, as some of the content on this site may be subject to the copyright of another party. Where information has been produced or copyright is not held by Government of Canada, the materials are protected under the Copyright Act and international agreements. Details concerning copyright ownership are indicated on the relevant page(s).

Privacy Notice

The Government of Canada and the Public Service Labour Relations Board (FPSLREB) are committed to providing websites that respect visitors’ privacy. This page summarizes the privacy policy and practices related to the FPSLREB website.

Questions or comments about this policy or the administration of the Privacy Act at the FPSLREB may be directed to the Privacy Coordinator by email to mail.courrier@fpslreb-crtespf.gc.ca, by calling 613-990-1800 or by writing to:

Access to Information and Privacy Coordinator
Federal Public Sector Labour Relations and Employment Board
Corporate Services
P.O. Box 1525, Station B
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1P 5V2

If you are not satisfied with our response to your privacy concern, you may wish to contact the Office of the Privacy Commissioner (www.privcom.gc.ca).

Hyperlinking

Links to Web sites not under the control of the Federal Public Sector Labour Relations and Employment Board (FPSLREB) are provided solely for the convenience of visitors. The FPSLREB is not responsible for the accuracy, currency or the reliability of the content. The FPSLREB does not offer any guarantee in that regard and is not responsible for the information found through these links, nor does it endorse the sites and their content.

Visitors should also be aware that information offered by non-Government of Canada sites to which the FPSLREB links is not subject to the Privacy Act, the Official Languages Act and may not be accessible to persons with disabilities. The information offered may be available only in the language(s) used by the sites in question and visitors should research the privacy policies of the sites before providing personal information.

Reproduction of Government Symbols

The official symbols of the Government of Canada, including the "Canada" wordmark, the Arms of Canada, and the flag symbol may not be reproduced, whether for commercial or non-commercial purposes, without written authorization. Request for authorization from the Treasury Board Secretariat may be addressed to:

information@fip-pcim.gc.ca
Federal Identity Program
Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat
300 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Canada  K1A 0R5

Avis

Les documents présents sur le site web de la Commission des relations de travail et de l’emploi dans le secteur public fédéral ont été produits uniquement dans le but de faciliter leur consultation et ne constituent pas une autorisation officielle.  La Commission des relations de travail et de l’emploi dans le secteur public fédéral ne garantit pas que son site Web ou les documents qu'il contient soient complets ou totalement exacts. Elle ne peut non plus garantir que le site fonctionnera sans panne ou interruption. La Commission ne peut être tenue responsable des dommages subis par suite de l'utilisation de son site Web.

Langues officielles

Le site Web de la Commission des relations de travail et de l’emploi dans le secteur public fédéral est assujetti à la Loi sur les langues officielles et aux politiques pertinentes émises par le Conseil du Trésor; nous veillons à ce que toute l'information soit disponible en français et en anglais simultanément. Il est toutefois à noter que certains renseignements provenant de sites externes, ou certains des liens suggérés, ne seront disponibles que dans leur langue d'origine.

Droits d'auteur ou de copie

Les documents présents sur ce site Web ont été produits ou rassemblés par la Commission des relations de travail et de l’emploi dans le secteur public fédéral pour offrir aux Canadiens et Canadiennes un accès direct à l’information sur les programmes et les services offerts par le gouvernement du Canada.

Les documents présents sur ce site sont protégés par la Loi sur le droit d’auteur, par les lois, les politiques et les règlements du Canada et des accords internationaux. Ces dispositions permettent d’identifier la source de l'information et, dans certains cas, d’interdire la copie de documents sans permission écrite.

Copie non commerciale

L'information présente sur ce site y a été affichée afin qu’elle y soit facilement disponible pour une utilisation personnelle ou publique non commerciale et peut être copiée, en tout ou en partie et par quelque moyen que ce soit, sans frais ou autre permission de la Commission des relations de travail et de l’emploi dans le secteur public fédéral . Nous demandons seulement :

Copie commerciale

À moins d'avis contraire, il est interdit de reproduire le contenu de ce site, en totalité ou en partie, à des fins de diffusion commerciale sans avoir obtenu au préalable la permission écrite de la Commission des relations de travail et de l’emploi dans le secteur public fédéral (CRTESPF).

Si vous souhaitez obtenir les droits de reproduction du contenu du gouvernement du Canada du présent site à des fins commerciales, veuillez écrire au :

Commission des relations de travail et de l’emploi dans le secteur public fédéral
C.P. 1525, succursale B
Ottawa (Ontario)
Canada
K1P 5V2
ou mail.courrier@fpslreb-crtespf.gc.ca

Vous pouvez aussi nous contacter pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur la propriété et les restrictions en matière de droit d'auteur, puisqu'une partie du contenu de ce site pourrait être assujettie au droit d'auteur d'une tierce partie. Lorsque des informations sont produites ou si le gouvernement du Canada n'est pas le détenteur du droit d'auteur, le contenu est protégé par la Loi sur le droit d'auteur et des ententes internationales. Les détails relatifs au droit d'auteur sont précisés sur les pages pertinentes.

Avis de confidentialité

Le gouvernement du Canada et la Commission des relations de travail dans la fonction publique (CRTESPF) sont déterminés à offrir des sites Web qui respectent la vie privée des visiteurs. Cette page résume la politique et les pratiques de la CRTESPF en ce qui concerne la protection des renseignements personnels sur son site Web.

Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires au sujet de cette politique ou de la façon dont la CRTESPF applique la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels, n'hésitez pas à vous adresser au coordonnateur de la protection des renseignements personnels par courriel à mail.courrier@fpslreb-crtespf.gc.ca, par téléphone au 613- 990-1800 ou par écrit à :

Coordonnateur d'AIPRP
Commission des relations de travail et de l’emploi dans le secteur public fédéral
Services généraux
CP 1525, succursale B
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1P 5V2

Si notre réponse à vos préoccupations au sujet de la protection des renseignements personnels ne vous satisfait pas, vous pouvez communiquer avec le Commissariat à la protection de la vie privée (www.privcom.gc.ca).

Avis concernant l'établissement d'hyperliens

Les liens vers les sites Web ne relevant pas du CRTESPF sont fournis uniquement pour des raisons de commodité. Le CRTESPF n'est pas responsable de l'exactitude, de l'actualité ou de la fiabilité de leur contenu. Il n'offre aucune garantie à cet égard et n'est pas responsable des renseignements associés à ces liens, pas plus qu'il ne cautionne ces sites ou leur contenu.

Les visiteurs doivent aussi savoir que les sites vers lesquels CRTESPF offre des liens mais qui ne relèvent pas du gouvernement du Canada ne sont pas assujettis à la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels ou à la Loi sur les langues officielles. Il est donc possible que les renseignements offerts ne puissent être consultés que dans la ou les langues employées dans les sites en question et ne soient pas accessibles aux personnes handicapées. Les visiteurs devraient également s'informer des politiques des sites en matière de protection des renseignements personnels avant de fournir des renseignements personnels.

Reproduction des symboles gouvernementaux

Il est interdit de reproduire, à des fins commerciales ou non commerciales, sans permission écrite, les symboles officiels du gouvernement du Canada, y compris le mot‑symbole « Canada », les armoiries du Canada et le symbole du drapeau. Les demandes en vue d'obtenir cette autorisation du Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor peuvent être adressées à :

information@fip-pcim.gc.ca
Programme de coordination de l'image de marque
Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor du Canada
300, avenue Laurier Ouest
Ottawa (Ontario)  K1A 0R5